Contact US

General

Mailing Address
3-644 Portland Street, Suite 130, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2W 6A3

General Email Inquiries
info@pehra.info

PEHRA Board of Directors

The PEHRA Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers.

OFFICERS

Chair Dalyce MALLION chair@pehra.info

Vice Chair Brandon STARKEY vice.chair@pehra.info

Past Chair Hugh MILWARD past.chair@pehra.info

Secretary Holly GREEN secretary@pehra.info

Treasurer Dilkeerat DHILLON treasurer@pehra.info

Membership Brian WEATHERBEE membership@pehra.info

COMMITTEES

Trails and Parks

Hugh MILWARD – trails@pehra.info

Birches Parks

Dalyce MALLION – birchespark@pehra.info

Gates and Gardens

Brandon STARKEY – gatesand gardens@pehra.info

Environment & Lakes Conservation

Norman STEELE – environment@pehra.info

Communications

Maryn LYNN – communications@pehra.info

Newsletter
Leila BAUTISTA – newsletter@pehra.info

Website
Brian WEATHERBEE – website@pehra.info

Message Board
Laura WAGNER – messages@pehra.info

Social Media (Facebook)
Hugh MILWARD – socialmedia@pehra.info

Social Media (Facebook)
Barb KULKA – socialmedia@pehra.info

Social Media (Instagram)
Melanie WEAVER – socialmedia@pehra.info

Little Free Library
Laura WAGNER – messages@pehra.info

Director-at-large
VACANT