PEHRA Board of Directors

The PEHRA Board of Directors is comprised of community volunteers.  If you have interest becoming a volunteer, please contact one of our Board members, shown below.

Chair, Dalyce Mallion  email: chair@pehra.info

Treasurer, Dilkeerat Dhillon  email: treasurer@pehra.info

Secretary, Mary Stickings email: secretary@pehra.info

Membership, Brian Weatherbee email: membership@pehra.info

Trails and Parks, Hugh Millward email: trails@pehra.info

Gates and Gardens, Vacant, email: chair@pehra.info

Environment, Norman Steele, email : environment@pehra.info

Lakes Conservation, Norman Steele, email environment@pehra.info

Birches Park, Dalyce Mallion email: birchespark@pehra.info

Events, Vacant, email: events@pehra.info

Volunteer Coordinator, Rana Zaman, email: volunteers@pehra.info

Message Board Manager,  Holly Trevelyan,email: messageboard@pehra.info

Newsletter Coordinator, Leila Bautista email: newsletter@pehra.info

Newsletter Distribution, Vishal Bhardwaj, email newsletter.distribution@pehra.info

Pickleball, Dalyce Mallion email: pickleball@pehra.info

Social Media, Dawn Kelly, email: socialmedia@pehra.info

Web, Brian Weatherbee, email website@pehra.info

www.pehra.info  |  website@pehra.info

Portland Estates and Hills Residents’ Association | PEHRA | 2019